Central High School's

188th Class

Central's Home Page      Central Alumni Homepage     Biographies  Alma Mater    
    Candids-1     Candids-2     Candids-3  Candids-4     E-MAIL    
Missing Classmates   2002 Reunion Notes 
2002 Reunion Photos
Return to Welcome Page

 

[left.htm]

 

E-Mail Addresses
Current as of date shown under "CONF" (yymm)
any addresses prior to 0201 (Jan 2002) may not be valid
(If your address is here , please confirm or correct by eMail
to Matt London)
(If you have an eMail address and you are not on this list, please advise by eMail to Matt London)

Updated Monday, January 23, 2012 10:25 AM
 
LNAME FNAME EMAIL CONF
Balka Jerome JRBalkaesq@aol.com 0706
Ball Joseph H AdComTimes@aol.com 0703
Bayuk Bruce bbayuk3805@comcast.net 0706
Behrend Stephen sebehrend106@verizon.net 0706
Binder Norton L NortCharna@verizon.net 0702
Blessing III John bless@srnet.com 9611
Blough Herbert A blougha2@aol.com 0205
Brodsky Arthur B artb11@verizon.net 0605
Burt Bernard BiBurt@aol.com 0707
Chatman William C BillandHelen555@comcast.net 0907
Cohn, Jr Edward mecoport@mac.com 0202
Datesman Leslie A lesdates@aol.com 0206
Davis Harold A editbyedie@aol.com 0201
Dean Morris J dean@blankrome.com 0608
Dreeman E Larry ELDreeman@BellSouth.net 0703
Einhorn Sheldon J sheleinhor@aol.com 0702
Eisenberg Jerome ancientart@aol.com 0207
       
Fisher David MarciaFisher@cox.net 0703
Foley Arnold AFoley88@aol.com 0702
Fox Robert A bob@rafind.com 0707
Frank Robert bb216@comcast.net 0702
Frankl William S Bfrankl@comcast.net 0703
Gaffin Norman H ViNorm@snip.net 0703
Garfinkel Marvin Marvin@magarf.com 0708
Geselowitz David B dbg2@psu.edu 0201
       
Goldberg Martin marting2@abac.com 0202
Goldman Edward EdJeanGold@attbi.com 0203
Goldman Maurice E MGoldman@comcast.net 0704
Griswold Jr John J JohnnyG41@verizon.net 0703
Grossman Robert ellrobb@aol.com 0205
Gurk Herbert Herb_Max@msn.com 0205
Hassinger Herman HHassinger@earthlink.net 0703
Heckheimer Charles CHeckheimer@NYAir.net 0703
Hoffman Ellis I ivanellis@verizon.net 0704
Hoshour Guy g.hoshour@att.net 0202
Kendall A Richard CeramicDr@aol.com 0205
Kennedy James E j.e.kennedy@worldnet.att.net 0706
Kenny Thomas A tkenny830@aol.com ?
Kinzinger Walter C wkinzinger@juno.com 0703
Knox Richard H RichardHKnox@yahoo.com 9709
Kohn Norman N MDJoints@comcast.net 0708
Kramer Maurice EMKramer@worldnet.att.net 0202
Kricheff Irwin margiek1@mindspring.com 0202
Lev Martin MeLevofww@aol.com 0202
Lipton Carl E celipton@bellsouth.net. 0704
Litvin S Gerald sglitvin@comcast.net 0706
London Matthew londonm@PhilaU.edu 0702
Loss Robert A vkvb38a@prodigy.net 9704
Lunitz Monroe Ox47@comcast.net 0205
Malenbaum William BMalenbaum@Yahoo.com 0205
Mazer Robert EdynBob@aol.com 0203
Mills Moylan C mcm1@psu.edu 0703
Minnar Emil J EJMinnar@temple.edu 0702
Mitnick Leonard MLMit1@rcn.com 0608
Morgan A. James morgan@infowest.com 0703
Moss Herbert Moscy@comcast.net 0706
Myers Benson Ben-one@webtv.net 0703
Pearl Richard B RBPearl@comcast.net 0202
Pechter Allen mjshark@verizon.net 0707
Pisano Raymond biskiray@comcast.net 0703
Povlow Sorrel shpovlow@yahoo.com 0702
Pressman Joseph I DAPress@aol.com 0703
Reeder Ralph J rreeder615@aol.com 0201
Ressler Elliot L erressler@comcast.net 0706
       
Rice Alfred Judith.Rice@verizon.net 0202
Rotberg Eugene H genebanker@aol.com 0706
       
Seymour Walter SEYMOURWALT@aol.com 0207
Shapiro Stan Lee SShap71029@aol.com 0703
Shapiro Stanford StanShapiro@acninc.net 0206
Siegel Paul D psie8el@gmail.com 1201
Small Arnold R ArSmal369@aol.com 0202
Spiegel Barry R bespiegel@aol.com 0203
Stein Burton steinburton@hotmail.com 0703
Stiefel Maurice SteifelM@comcast.net 0703
Stokes Charles S stokesc@aol.com 0201
Stonberg Marvin E mstonb6123@aol.com 0703
Switkay Howard W TAX597@verizon.net 0704
Trichon Laurence D LCTrichon@msn.com 0201
Weinberg Herman P jnewdeck@cozen.com 0610
Weinberger Morton L MortW@bellsouth.net 0704
Weinstock Samuel SamWeinstock@comcast.net 0703
Weiss Gilbert GilGlor@msn.com 0703
Wolfson Sidney K SKWFSN1@comcast.net 0201
Zigerman Herbert Hzig@cs.com 0202
Zissman Lorin SophieBoy@aol.com 0302
Zumoff Melvyn M erikw@earthlink.net 9705